Shropshire Association Officers 2017

Position Name Email address
President The Bishop of Shrewsbury
Vice-President The Archdeacon of Salop
Ringing Master Madeline Harris master@sacbr.org.uk
General Secretary Jad Bienek secretary@sacbr.org.uk
Public Relations & Publicity Officer Peter Woollam pro@sacbr.org.uk
Report Editor Biff Patterson reporteditor@sacbr.org.uk
Training and Education Officer Tony Freemont training@sacbr.org.uk
Treasurer Susan Capey treasurer@sacbr.org.uk
Librarian Peter Woollam librarian@sacbr.org.uk
Social Secretary Cordelia Warr socsec@sacbr.org.uk
Bell Adviser Geoff Harding belladviser@sacbr.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer Jan Snowball safeguarding@sacbr.org.uk
Committee Member Jacqui Barden commember1@sacbr.org.uk
Committee Member Annette Bailey commember2@sacbr.org.uk
Webmaster Madeline Harris webmaster@sacbr.org.uk
Lichfield Diocesan Mobile Belfry Trustees Edric Broom ldmbt1@sacbr.org.uk
Biff Patterson ldmbt2@sacbr.org.uk
Central Council Representatives Alan Glover ccrep1@sacbr.org.uk
Peter Woollam ccrep2@sacbr.org.uk
Independent Examiners Brian Kear
Karen Compton